Blender

Maria Willumsen
Administrerende direktør
M: +47 908 35 450
E: maria.willumsen@blender.no

Mildrid Rabben
HR sjef
M: +47 982 87 201
E: mildrid.rabben@blender.no

Monica Nilsen
Salgssjef LSM
M: +47 907 91 685
E: monica.nilsen@blender.no

Esra Mortensen
Markedssjef (i permisjon)
M: +47 982 87 221
E: esra.mortensen@blender.no

Ida Martine Holen
Markedskoordinator
M: +47 934 69 921
E: ida.holen@blender.no

Ottar Blokhus
Driftssjef
M: +47 982 89 713
E: ottar.blokhus@blender.no

Edle Talmo
Driftssjef
M: +47 982 89 72
E: edle.talmo@blender.no

Svein Maan
Driftssjef
M: +47 922 26 040
E: svein.maan@blender.no

Sara Werselius
Markedssjef
M: +47 906 37 610
E: sara.werselius@blender.no

Martin Torkar
Driftssjef
M: +47 450 90 736
E: martin.torkar@blender.no

Mona Legernes
Kategori Controller
M: +47 934 69 764
E: mona.legernes@blender.no

Blender er et datterselskap i Umoe Restaurants | www.blender.no | www.umoerestaurants.com